COM TRUISE pulls DATEBAR from the vaults

Com truise is about to leave on tour and seems to be stuck on the coast..

I asked him if he knew if he would make the Tuscon show was uncertain if he would make it.
be safe~
– “everything is up in the air now, just not my plane.” – com truise

In lighter news com truise pulls one from the vaults!!!! nice.. I wonder if i could get him to sign my Juno60 heh.. all below is a repost from his website… I love this graphic. @_@

“I’m leaving this Sunday to start another tour, I’m starting out with Active Child (w/ Chad Valley) and then tagging up with Neon Indian (w/ Purity Ring), then I’m headed to Europe for all of November. Be sure to check out the Shows page for all the info!

Here is a track from the vaults: Datebar, be sure to share it!”

Datebar by Com Truise

Download here

Leave a Reply

