New Daft Punk from Tron soundtrack?

daft punk

Im sure you have all heard about the new Tron: Legacy movie that Daft Punk is scoring. Well a few months ago a track supposedly leaked from that soundtrack. I never posted it because it was never confirmed that it is Daft Punk. I know this might be a bit old but this is the first time I have heard the track in its entirety so I will post it. This is supposed to be track 7 off the upcoming soundtrack. Beside from the low bitrate I think it is a very good track, Daft Punk or not. It has a definite 80’s soundtrack/montage feel to it and sounds like something fellow ed banger Kavinsky would do. Is it Daft Punk? Who know’s, I guess we will find out when the movie drops in mid December of this year.

Daft Punk – Fragile (Tron: Legacy Soundtrack)

Daft Punk – Fragile (Tron: Legacy Soundtrack)

Bonus! Kavinsky for the win.

Kavinsky – Wayfarer

Bonus! Because I love you and the Bag Raiders.

Bag Raiders – Daft Punk is playing on my Nintendo

Leave a Reply

