mmmm….. Fuck Buttons

Mark weaver extinction

I know, I know… its been a while. Sometimes people get busy, but do not worry I have not forgot about you. I am back with a great post, and that post is FUCK BUTTONS!
What a great name, and an even better duo. Straight outa bristol, these guys are the electro scenes Boards of Canada. This is the kinda stuff I love to listen to while gettin shit done on the computer, trying to focus or just relaxing. The whole album is very dreamwavish and smart.
I know they released this album way back in October but like I said, I’m catching up. So if you haven’t already heard these guys, they are definitely worth checking out.

Gotta give credit for mark weaver for the amazing “extinction” collage work. I have been really diggin his stuff and this piece fits perfectly with the song.

Coming in at eight minutes and fourty five seconds, “Space Mountain” isn’t there longest track, but it is one of the best. Here it is.

You’re welcome.

Click to download: Fuck Buttons – Space Mountain

BONUS! YOU WIN! Just because I like you, here is a bonus Boards of Canada track.

Click to download: Boards of Canada – Turquoise Hexagon Sun

Leave a Reply

